How Do I Unlink My Mario Account From My Nintendo Account?

How do I remove an account from my switch?

Complete These Steps:Select “System Settings” from the HOME Menu.Scroll down to highlight “User”, then select the appropriate user account.Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select “Delete User”.

Check the box next to “Delete”, then select “Next”.

Select “Delete this User”.More items…•.

Complete these steps Sign in to your Nintendo Account, and select Other Settings. Click the Delete Account link at the bottom of the page. Read through the onscreen information regarding Nintendo Account deletion. Once you have read the information, click Deactivate and Delete.

・If the new device is an Android OS device: Use the same Google Account that you originally used to purchase the game to download and install Super Mario Run on your new device. Then, launch the game and tap Restore Purchase from the purchase screen in World Tour.

Does Nintendo delete inactive accounts?

If you are unable to reactivate your Nintendo Account, this means that it has been over 30 days since the account was deleted. After 30 days,the account is permanently deleted from our files and we are unable to restore the account or any associated licenses or funds.

How do I deactivate my Nintendo account without the console?

Important: You can deregister a primary Nintendo Switch console through the Nintendo eShop settings on the console itself. If you don’t have access to the primary console, you can deactivate a console from your Nintendo Account remotely; however, this can only be done once per year.

What happens if I delete a game on switch?

The Switch only comes with 32 GB of storage space by default, so if you aren’t playing certain games anymore, you can remove them to free up space. Your saved data won’t be deleted automatically when you delete a Nintendo Switch game, so you can always reinstall it and resume playing.

In this article, you’ll learn how to unlink a Nintendo Account from the Dragalia Lost application….Complete these stepsFrom the bottom of the map screen, tap More.Tap Other.Tap Account Management.Tap Delete Save Data to delete the save data. You can then restart the game.

How to Link a Nintendo Account to Super Mario RunAfter starting Super Mario Run, tap Link in the upper-right corner of the main screen.Select Link to Nintendo Account.The application will launch the Nintendo Account website in the device Internet Browser.Sign in to your existing Nintendo Account or create a new one.More items…

Go to http://accounts.nintendo.com and sign in to your Nintendo Account.Click “User Information”, then scroll down to the “Linked Accounts” section and click “Change”.To unlink an NNID from your Nintendo Account, click the checkmark next to “Nintendo Network ID” to remove the link.

How do I remove an email account from my Nintendo switch?

Go to https://accounts.nintendo.com and sign in to your Nintendo Account. Select “User info,” then scroll down to the “E-mail” section and click “Edit.”

You can link your Nintendo Account to multiple consoles. … On the primary console, games that you’ve downloaded with your Nintendo Account can be played by all users on that console.

After starting Super Mario Run, tap Menu in the lower-left corner of the main screen. Tap Settings, then tap About this App. Select Delete User Data. Tap OK then Delete to confirm.