Quick Answer: Who Has Highest Followers On Instagram In India 2020?

The Top 20 Most Followed Instagram AccountsInstagram (375m followers) instagram.Cristiano Ronaldo (241m followers) cristiano.

Ariana Grande (206m followers) …

Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson (203m followers) …

Kylie Jenner (200m followers) …

Selena Gomez (195m followers) …

Kim Kardashian (191m followers) …

Lionel Messi (168m followers) …

More items…•.

Who is rich Akshay or Virat?

According to the list released by the international magazine, Virat Kohli’s estimated earnings in 2019 were Rs 252.72 crore, he has graduated from the second spot to this top position from 2018. The second position in the list is dominated by Akshay Kumar whose earning in 2019 is Rs 293.25 crore.

Who is queen of Instagram?

Ariana GrandeAriana Grande has been making history and headlines in 2019. In February, she broke the record for the most Top 40 hits at once for a woman, and now with 150 million followers on Instagram (at the time of writing this), she is the new Queen of Instagram, a title that Selena Gomez had previously held steadily for years.

Who is Instagram Queen in India?

Deepika PadukoneDeepika Padukone has yet again proved she is the reigning queen of Bollywood as she has emerged as the most followed Indian celeb on Instagram.

Which Indian has most Instagram followers?

Virat KohliTake a look at the list of most followed Indians on Instagram:SNInstagram AccountFollowers1.Virat Kohli70.1 M2.Priyanka Chopra Jonas55.4 M3.Shraddha Kapoor51.4 M4.Deepika Padukone51.0 M6 more rows•Jul 27, 2020

Who is the No 1 celebrity in India?

Bollywood superstars Akshay Kumar and Salman Khan are among the top paid celebrities of India, Forbes India has announced. The magazine has published its list of Celebrity 100 for the year 2019 which has been topped by Indian cricket captain Virat Kohli with the earning of Rs 252.72 crore.

How do you get 1k followers on Instagram in 5 minutes?

If you want to get 1000 IG followers trial, buy 100,000 coins with your money. Even better, you’ll also be given an extra 75,000 coins at the same time. Step 3. Click on the figure icon at the bottom, choose the fifth plan and you will then get 1K followers on Instagram in 5 minutes.

Who is the biggest celebrity 2020?

Most-followed celebrities on Instagram in 2020Leo Messi: 125.8 million followers. … Beyoncé: 129.5 million followers. … Kylie Jenner: 140.7 million followers. … Kim Kardashian: 144.1 million followers. … Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson: 150.2 million followers. … Selena Gomez: 153.7 million followers. … Ariana Grande: 159.9 million followers. … Cristiano Ronaldo: 196 million followers.More items…•

Who is the most famous Tiktoker?

The 20 Most Followed Accounts on TikTokCharli D’Amelio – 68.4m followers. @charlidamelio.Addison Rae – 49.3m followers. @addisonre. … Zach King – 45.5m followers. @zachking. … Loren Gray – 45.2m followers. @lorengray. … TikTok – 43.6m followers. … Riyaz Aly – 42.9m followers. … Spencer Knight – 37.4m followers. … Baby Ariel – 34.2m followers. … More items…•

Who has the highest followers on Instagram in Bollywood?

Top 10 Most Followed Indian Celebrities On InstagramShraddha Kapoor. shraddhakapoor. 56.6m followers. … Katrina Kaif. katrinakaif. 45m followers. … Neha Kakkar. nehakakkar. 48.2m followers. … Akshay Kumar. akshaykumar. 47.1m followers. … Narendra Modi. narendramodi. 49.6m followers. … Alia Bhatt. aliaabhatt. 50.2m followers. … Deepika Padukone. deepikapadukone. … Ranveer Singh. ranveersingh.More items…•

Who is the youngest influencer of Instagram?

Natasha MaxwellA few weeks before Christmas 2018, Natasha Maxwell set up an Instagram account for her son, Parker George and uploaded four adorable photos. Parker was eight-months-old. His mom said she wanted a place to share pictures of his life and smiles.

How do you become an It Girl on Instagram?

How to Be an Instagram It GirlCreate a hashtag strategy. You can use up to 30 hashtags on each post, and I suggest you use them all. … Define your ideal follower. … Follow, comment, and like similar accounts. … Work with the algorithm, not against it. … Find your community. … Create a beautiful aesthetic.

Who is more rich Virat Kohli or Salman?

With Rs 252.72 crore in annual earnings, India’s ace cricketer Virat Kohli has become the first sportsman to gain the top spot in the Forbes India list since its inception. Actor Salman Khan, who ruled at the top for the previous three years, slipped down to the third position in 2019.

Who has the most followers on Instagram 2020?

Cristiano RonaldoInstagram accounts with the most followers worldwide as of October 2020 (in millions)Number of followers in millionsInstagram369.52Cristiano Ronaldo238.89Ariana Grande203.39Dwayne Johnson (The Rock)199.536 more rows•Oct 1, 2020

Who is the richest singer in India?

Top 10 richest singer and musician in IndiaAmit-Trivedi. Wikipedia. … Vishal-Shekhar. Wikimedia. … Ajay+Atul. Wikimedia. … Shankar Ehassan-Loy. Wikimedia. … ArijitSingh. Wikimedia. … Neha kakar. Wikimedia. … Guru-Randhawa. Wikimedia. … Badshah. Wikimedia. Badshah’s career touched the highest point when ‘Kala Chashma’ from Baar Baar Dekho (2016) was released.More items…•

Who is the fastest growing Instagram accounts?

Top 10 Fastest-Growing Instagram AccountsNoah Beck. 3,800,000 followers. … Charli D’amelio. 26,200,000 followers. … Kamala Harris. 3,000,000 followers. kamalaharris. … Paul Mescal. 1,000,000 followers. paul.mescal. … Bryant. 7,400,000 followers. bryant. … Tayshia Adams. 852,000 followers. tayshiaaa. … Michael Cimino. 276,000 followers. itsmichaelcimino. … Doja Cat. 7,100,000 followers. dojacat.More items…•

Who is the king of Instagram in India?

Dan BilzerianIndia calling: ‘King of Instagram’ Dan Bilzerian coming to Mumbai – The Economic Times.